This is Photoshop's version of Lorem Ipsn gravida nibh vel velit auctor aliquet.Aenean sollicitudin, lorem quis bibendum auci elit consequat ipsutis sem nibh id elit. quis bibendum auci elit.
+ 01145928421 SUPPORT@ELATED-THEMES.COM
Image11

Reviews

“Positive: Professionalism, Quality Donna is a true professional with a great eye and unique talent for decorating homes to ensuring your home sales for top dollar. She’s made me a firm believer that selling in today’s face paced digital world, all properties must be staged to slow down the buyers and get them to fall in love with your home. Her efforts sell fast and for top dollar. She is fully hands on with her staff, and she’s 1st class on being a trusted member of being a part of your successful sale. Hire her and be ready to be wow’d at the projects completion. Again, thank you Donna for being a top notch pro amongst Staging Professional!”

by Stephen Raffaelli on May 2020

“Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value Staged for Success has brilliantly staged several homes for us. We purchase and renovated worn and tired homes for resale and regularly rely on Donna for her expert staging once our renovations are complete. Staged for Success has helped us sell our homes quickly and for top dollar!”

by Margaret Smith on May 2020

“Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value The concept of staging was a new and foreign experience to us as we were listing our home “For Sale By Owner”. We were initially hesitant, given the market in our area, but after speaking with reps from three different staging companies, we decided to enlist Donna’s services. Donna was offering the most convenient solution and best “bang for the buck.” Donna told us that she would stage our home based on her expertise in market tastes, not necessarily ours. Once completed, we were in awe with the results! Without question, Donna’s staging skills led to our selling the home within ten days and above asking price (due to multiple offers). Donna and her team were extremely professional, friendly, and reliable. We enjoyed working with them throughout the process and highly recommend them for your staging needs.”

by Vin Mello on April 2020

“Positive: Professionalism, Punctuality, Quality, Responsiveness, Value

I embarked on a self initiated project to improve interior furnishings and finishes of the main level and upper level of my home. Equipped with only broad ideas, it was clear that I needed some professional assistance. As a result, I reached out to Donna, which proved to an exceptionally wise decision.Donna became an integral part of my task to revamp my decor. She contributed her invaluable experience and foresight, which she carefully blended with my personal vision and expectations. Her professionalism was unmatched and she was very accommodating to my schedule. The overall experience exceeded my expectations. Without hesitation, I would highly recommend Donna to anyone with the desire to turn a vision into a success story”

by Cedric L. Shipman  on May 2020

“Donna and her team are Excellent! Staging is such an important aspect of selling home and beautiful staging can help a seller client yield more offers and higher values. Donna’s staging style is stunning: she designs the floor plan to really highlight the unique features of the home, helping the home display a personality and a lifestyle that speaks to potential purchasers. Her floor plans also photograph beautifully, almost like a spread in a magazine. I have recommended Donna for over a decade: simply put, she is the best!! “

by Brooke Miller on January 2020

“A little overwhelmed with attempting to update our kitchen/living room/sun room combination, we reached out to Donna for help. Although we have done most of the work ourselves, the ideas and guidance she has provided has been invaluable. She provided guidance on local contractors, colors, furniture arrangements, fabrics, etc. We are over half way done with our project and its looks great thanks to her guidance and help. For us, paying for ideas and her time has worked and would definitely recommend to others. “

by Denise West on March 2019

“Donna is a talented and enthusiastic professional. From our first meeting, she took the time to get to know me and how I wanted my home to reflect my personality. She has helped turn my vision for my living room into a reality. I did purchase several new pieces and, utilizing her myriad talents as a stager to pull my existing art, furniture and accessories together, she turned an eclectic mix of objects into a cohesive whole. I started with an awkward floor plan and an idea. After working with Donna, I’m thrilled with my living room and my new home.”

by Janet Crane on January 2019

“I’m a local real estate agent in the Fredericksburg, Virginia area and I work with Donna from Staged 4 Success on a regular basis. She does such an amazing job!! I have incorporated her services into my marketing plan for every vacant listing property I receive. I had a few listings that were proving difficult to sell, but once I had them staged with Donna at Staged 4 Success they all sold in less than 30 days!! Donna is amazing and I would highly recommend her!! Her staging truly helps sell the house!!”

by Michelle Goss on June 2019

“Donna Brandon helped to design my home and her professional touch and recommendations are out of this world. Her magic touch made my house sells quickly. She is very helpful with awesome taste! I highly recommend her to all!”

by Goli Rezazadeh on May 2018

“Donna is professional, creative, and so easy to work with. I was nervous about redecorating my family rm, but with Donna’s help, it was a breeze and even fun! I love the colors we selected as well as the furniture which is so comfortable. I get lots of compliments.”
February 2018

by Julie Knight on February 2018

” Donna is amazing!!! I say that because my husband and I have firsthand knowledge of her talent. We were preparing our home for sale and Donna came in and assessed our home and gave us ideas on what we should do to make the home more appealing to sell quickly. She gave us a recommendation for the paint to use, how to stage the house with our furniture, and hints to make the house eye appealing. We had one room that we didn’t know how to decorate for the space and she got in there and helped move furniture and came up with a design that was perfect!!!! We implemented all of her suggestions. We put our house on the market early October and that weekend our first showing the people put a contract on it!!!!! “

by Connie Tomlinson on September 2018

“Thank you for what you do. all the homes you staged for me i has able to sell them fast. you pricing is a lot lower than most of the staging companies i have worked with. Thank you again!”

by Abuzar Waleed on May 2018

“I have a very good success in selling my listings faster when I hire Staged 4 Success to assist my clients in staging their home. Usually we get it done before the photo-shoot, so it is very presentable from day one on all the websites. I recommend Donna with no hesitation as she is always on time and the sellers are very happy with the results.”

by Greg Kolandjian on April 2018

“Donna is a true professional in every sense of the word and more enthusiastic and passionate than most. I enjoyed partnering with her in choosing room/wall colors and positioning art in my new home. She also saved me a lot of time and money by arranging for several contractors and helping me engage support for a bit of the labor of moving in. She is very creative and held true to the pallette of vibrant colors I wanted to work with while creating a tasteful interior that is warm and inviting. And we had a lot of fun along the way.”

by Susan Halbert on June 2017

“Update: The powder room is now painted w/ the plum color…Sandy loves it!!!!! Wallpaper…I sent you a photo of the ceiling of the powder room. I just love how the chandelier stands out against the plum color. I had to wait a long time to get the finishing man. Then the wallpaper guy was so busy, but it was worth the wait b/c he was so GOOD!! Thanks for all your help. It turned out just great!! Also, I think of you every night when I see the shadows on the wall of the w/ the curly twig in the YELLOW vase on the library FP. Lauren & Todd’s home will host 26 for Xmas. We think of you as you guided through this process! The shutters have all been repainted YOUR color & all windows caulked & painted. LOOKS FABULOUS. The basement level is all newly painted & carpeted. Carpets on both flight of stairs & new furniture in living room & dining area. They are all set. Thanks again for all your efforts on their behalf. “

by Maureen Irani, Bethesda, MD on December 2015

“I engaged Donna’s services to help sell my home in Virginia. Her flair for making the house appeal to buyers paid immediate dividends as the first prospect into the house made an offer after the house had only been on the market 4 days. I truly believe this result directly came from Donna’s ability to turn a “house” on the market into a “home” where people could see themselves. Donna added color, character and most important, comfort in a manner that paid off. ”

by Daniel M. Semsel Director, Veterans Employment Services on November 2015

“Staged 4 Success!!!
Donna is the best! She has done work for me in 2 states, my personal homes as well as our “flip” houses. “

by Margaret Smith, Realtor on August 2015